Horror Show

Note to reader:  All the pictures on this page have been deleted.  Without them, there’s not much meaning to the post.

 

scully young scully old

Above: Scully in The X-Files and again, today.

 

Readers, I have a shameful habit.  No, I don’t mean sticking my finger up my bum when I wank.  There’s nothing wrong with that.

When watching an old movie featuring a nubile hottie, I search the actress to see what she looks like today.  I also do this for 90s pop stars and the like.  Why?  Because I am a contemptible human being.

 

Samples:

(The girl comes on soon):

nance-coolen-en-fred-van-leer-in-it-gets-better

Nancy Coolen in Slave to the Music video clip, and today.

 

pamela young  pamela old

Pamela Anderson in Baywatch, and today.

 

shannen young

shannen old

Shannen Doherty in Beverly Hills 90210, and today.

britney

britney now

Britney Spears, then and now.

 

kate pierson

Kate Pierson singing Candy with Iggy Pop.

kate pierson now.jpg

Kate Pierson today.

 

lucy liu then

FILE - In this Oct. 5, 2013 file photo, actress Lucy Liu attends a screening of "Elementary" at PaleyFest: Made In NY in New York. Liu directs the episode of “Elementary”airing 10 p.m. EST Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015, on CBS. (Photo by Andy Kropa/Invision/AP, File)

Lucy Liu in Ally McBeal, and in 2013.  Hmmm . . .

 

p184352_b_v7_aa.jpg

calista-flockhart.jpg

The star herself, then and now.

 

uma then

uma now

Uma Thurman in Pulp Fiction, and today.

 

elaine-benes-picture.png

o-JULIA-LOUISDREYFUS-facebook.jpg

Elaine from Seinfeld, then and now.

 

winona then

winona now

Winona Ryder in Edward Scissorhands, and today.  Another one who scrubs up alright.

 

alicia then

Alicia now

Alicia Silverstone in Clueless, and today.

 

Time, she is cruel old bitch.  I wish I could have shown myself this page twenty years ago.  It would have been like a cold shower.  I would have stopped masturbating so much and paid more attention to my studies.  I  would have stopped being so gobsmacked by beautiful girls.  Finally, I would have decided much earlier that I would never, ever marry.

 

And to finish us off:

jun swan

jun swan

Jun in Gatchaman, and today.

Next on SovietMen: Abnormal Life

Follow SovietMen on Twatter: @nvladivostok1

Leave a Reply

