The Word From The Dark Side – November 6th, 2015

shibuya-halloween-2

Image socialized from blog.gaijinpot.com

A regular collection of obscure news and outlandish opinion.

Every time Delicious Tacos doesn’t post for a couple of weeks I assume he’s dead, but he always seems to bounce back.  Anyway, here’s a classic post to bide us over.

Update: he’s back with a characteristically cheerful post.  And there’s another.

That has put me in the mood.  Join me, dear reader, for a jaunt past the neat lawns and freshly-painted weatherboard bungalows of Memory Lane.  We’ll hold hands until they get sweaty.  You’ll let go and I’ll think it’s because you don’t like me.

Over at Kid Strangelove, the enlightenment of having once been a sexless nerd.  Bonus: The ‘I didn’t rape you text.’

Classic Roissy: The number one dead giveaway that your wife is about to cheat.

Vintage Rollo: War Brides.  This knocked me for six the first time I read it.

Dalrock from 2012: Grim news for carousellers.

Education Realist dared to post about matters Voldemortean.  I only dare to link it because I am free.

Just in case: SJW Attack Survival Guide.

Way back when, The Rawness commenced a long series of intense posts.  See if it makes you cry.

And now, valued reader, we return to the present.  I shall announce the world’s wince-inducing news after I change my underpants.

There we go.

In Japan:

Man arrested for spitting coffee on woman.  Check his explanation.

Impromptu Halloween activities lead to two arrests.  Count ’em!  Two!  The article doesn’t mention that a large number of revelers are foreign men and the local women pursuing the better looking among them.

Meanwhile, in nearby Taiwan, a Halloween party leads to exorcism for twelve students.

In the UK, an elementary school makes kids walk with their hands behind their backs.

The Mike Cernovich cuckold drama is hilarious and bizarre – my two favorite things.

Parallels between US and Soviet death rates.

An abnormal life.

You weren’t raped until you report it to the cops.

For the most comprehensive link site available, go to Mapping the Dark Enlightenment.  It even contains futurist content.

That’s it.

Next on SovietMen: Everyone’s Buffing

Follow SovietMen on Twatter: @nvladivostok1

Leave a Reply

